top of page

You can acquire the CD copy of the album including postage and packaging all over the world. 

CD Whiskey with Angels

SKU: 364115376135191
£15.00 Regular Price
£13.50Sale Price
  • This is the new album by Gabriel Moreno recorded and mastered during lockdown and which includes the collaborations of acclaimed musicians of both the Londona and Barcelona scene.

    Song listing 

    1. We Can Write England All Over Again
    2. An Angel Sleeps In Your Mirror
    3. Almost Perfect Face
    4. Ibrahim Gokcek
    5. Overstay Your Welcome
    6. Nosediving into the Night
    7. Margret Burns
    8. When I was  A Bird
    9. Lady Fame
    10. Poetry Mondays
    11. Poetically Resist

bottom of page